If you are in the market for the most adorable, feminine aprons for home or salon you must check out Jessie Steel. Can’t believe I haven’t heard of them before but I hadn’t.

Vintage aprons this pretty are hard to come by and can be pricey this site has adorable options(repros) starting at around $20 and up. They also have oven mitts and totes that are just as cute.

I needed a stylist apron which is how I found them but I am going to purchase a cooking apron as well.

Check them out here

Published in: on August 3, 2010 at 2:20 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dmoran227.wordpress.com/2010/08/03/186/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. These are so cute. A vintage store is near by my office in chelsea

  2. Oh, I envy you, do they carry a lot that works for you?


Leave a Reply

